Finally!!!!

So I have finally taken the plunge! I have thought about starting a blog for some time now but never really knew where to start. After speaking to lots of people I’ve started and here is my first post, exciting.

I have also set up a new Facebook page to run along side this blog you can find that here

https://m.facebook.com/leeanndohertylifestyle/

I am so excited to start sharing everything with you all. I am always speaking to people about work, being at home with the kids, business opportunities and lots about the gym and how we stay fit. Well now I can share all of this in one place.

Something you want to know about just let me know. My posts will vary from subject to subject so will be plenty of value for everyone. If you know someone who will benefit from a certain post or you find it informative then please share 😀

 

Leave a Reply

